When the student is ready, the teacher appears.

Howdy, Data Dawgs!

This week I have something very exciting to share with you 🎉

I’ve just launched my new Group Coaching for Data Professionals program!

I’ve been providing 1:1 coaching for data professionals around the world for a while now - and I love it!

And so I wanted to open the opportunity to experience career coaching to more people in my network!

Let’s take a look! ⬇️

Starting first week of November!

Limited places available

Once only introductory price of £99

Group Coaching for Data Professionals - With Tris J Burns

Data and analytics is an awesome and rewarding career. But knowing how to build and grow in your career is not always obvious.

If you're looking to excel in your data career faster than you thought possible, then group coaching might be for you.

Join me and a handful of other analytics professionals from around the world as we take a look at a range of challenges holding you back from achieving amazing things with your career.

I will bring together my 14+ years of data and analytics experience, including my time as Global Head of Data at a >$1B Fortune 500 company, to support, guide and prompt you to challenge yourself and to grow in your data career.

What to Expect From Group Coaching

  • Group coaching will commence during the first week of November

  • Groups will be no more than 6 participants

  • Participants in each group will be at similar level in their careers

  • Coaching will focus on common challenges shared within the group

  • Sessions will be held over zoom

For More Information and to Sign Up!

Click the link and head on over to my website!