We need to hear more data success stories🏆 

Today’s post is short and sweet…

But before we dive in I want to say hi to the 51 new subscribers that joined since the last post.

There are now over 520 of you! Thanks for being here.

Companies on the brink of collapse have literally been saved by value hidden in their data.

But how often do we tell (and hear) these incredible stories?

Data people are so often instrumental in the success of their organisations but we are easily the very worst at letting the world know about it. 

Why is that? 

We bleat on and on about 'data story telling' - but when was the last time you told an inspiring story about data? 

Either at work, during a presentation or even on LinkedIn?

I want to be inspired and reminded about the power of data, and why I got into data in the first place. I want to see up and coming data leaders discover what's possible and to feel inspired and motivated to achieve great things. 

We ALL need to reminded of what data is capable of. 

We ALL need to be inspired to chase those wins and challenge the status quo.

It's through stories that we achieve great things with data, and so it must also be through stories that we let the world know just what's possible. 

So don't be afraid to share your data success stories!! 🥇 

Let us hear them!!

👋 Hi, I’m Tristan - Thanks for being here!

There’s quite a lot of new faces around here so I thought I’d introduce myself. My name is Tristan and I am a coach and advisor to data leaders all over the world.

I’ve made it my mission to help them to supercharge their careers and grow into influential and unstoppable data leaders.

Here’s a recent review I received from one of my clients:

If you’d like to grab a free intro call with me to discuss how I can help you go for it! You can book time directly with me here: Chat with Tristan

I’m currently taking clients for July and there are limited spaces available so now is the time to take action!

Speak soon!