AI FOMO is at fever pitch!

This week’s newsletter is a little different.

I’ve loved writing Strategies For Effective Data Leadership (almost) each week and today marks the 30th edition! Holy Cow. 🐄

I don’t think I’ve ever done something consistently 30 times!

Anyway, to mark this enormous landmark event, today’s newsletter is not so much a newsletter, but a video presentation. I hope you enjoy it. Details below!

🤖 Data First. AI Second.

AI FOMO is real.

Companies are handing over wads of cash to consultancies and technology companies so they don’t miss out on the AI hype train.

AI buzz is at fever pitch right now and data leaders are having to placate business leaders who are desperate not to get left behind in this latest tech hype cycle.

The impossible task before them?

To discover ways for their business to leverage AI knowing all the while that the poor state of their data means that any AI initiatives could well be a risky endeavour…

To combat this, companies need to go back to basics. Not just back to their business strategy or their data strategy, but all the way back to their data culture. But how does that work?

Luckily, I’ve put together a presentation on the topic and it’s all yours!

I’d love to know your thoughts - enjoy!

⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

👋 Hi, I’m Tristan - Thanks for being here!

There’s quite a lot of new faces around here so I thought I’d introduce myself. My name is Tristan and I am a coach and advisor to data leaders all over the world.

I’ve made it my mission to help them to supercharge their careers and grow into influential and unstoppable data leaders.

So far, every single one of them has given me a 5-star rating.

If you’d like to grab a free intro call with me to discuss how I can help you go for it! You can book time directly with me here: Chat with Tristan

I’m currently taking clients for June and there are limited spaces available so now is the time to take action!

Speak soon!